h1

Blue Girl Postings

September 25, 2007

Welp, this is my first post. This will be where I post all news about my art and artistic endeavors. I will refrain from ranting and raving unless it deals with art.

I will also be listing winners from the virtual tip jar drawings here. I’ll keep it up as long as I have interest from the community in my artworks. If you aren’t lucky enough to win a button from the drawing, you can always check out my artworks for sale at the Blue Girl Mercado or contact me directly for customized items and artworks. I’m open for commissions.

I’ll be at the Winestyles on Huebner next month for the Artist meetup (meetup.com) here in town. I bought some new things from Cafepress to sell and I hope to be a little more prepared this time to sell my wares. I have a few prints and other items like coaster tiles and such I’d love to sell. So if you are in the area, remember to come by and look at all the beautiful paintings and other items for sale by the Artist meetup group.

More news to come soon!

~L~

Leave a Reply

