h1

V Jar update, November 1st…

November 2, 2007

Seems like nobody’s taken the bai… I mean uhm donated to my site recently. ;P So no winners in the Virtual Tip Jar drawing again. I guess it will take a while for people to come and visit and stick around. I’m still working on updating the site to be more interactive. I just have very limited skills when it comes to Web design. I can do basic HTML but no CSS or anything fancy like java. When I do have java, I get those free scripts and make them do what I want. I don’t get the annoying ones though.

So another month and no free buttons to anyone. I guess you guys and girls are missing out.

If you want a button though, contact me. I can make most anything into a button and sell it to you.

~L~

Leave a Reply

