h1

I’ve been publish… sort of

April 13, 2008

Check this out: Schmaps Guide Online.

Someone contacted me through Flickr that they liked my photo so I checked out the site. Looks legit enough so I went ahead and let them use it.

I’m also tempted to try another site I found that sends books to children in countries who are trying to learn English. All illustrations are contributed freely and there is no profit made. All non-profit. I think I could do it but I have to see what they have available. 😀

Other than that… nothing much new on the art scene. I’ve been adding a few new things to sites here and there.

~L~

Leave a Reply

