h1

YAY!!! I won!

July 4, 2008

I was checking my email today and received this:

Congratulations!

You have won for best RL Medium image in the Summer Art Fair Contest! You will recieve your prize soon, and we will submit your work of art as a developer item free of charge! We will contact you soon to let you know when your item will be available.

Way to go!

The There Community Team

So I was a winner and my artwork will be displayed in the game. πŸ˜€ The problem is… I’m trying to recall what I sent in. LOL I think it was my Bird Girl aka Girl of Cranes geisha print. Geesh, you’d think I’d remember what I sent in. I might check my sent msgs as I usually send a copy of contests and important stuff back to me.

When I get a screenie of the art, I’ll show it here.

~L~

PS, just checked my sent mail… it was my Geisha Year of the Rat image that won. πŸ˜€

WHEEE for me!

One comment

  1. Congratulations.



Leave a Reply

