h1

My art in the flesh!

August 14, 2008

Well my mother has been asking me to send her lots of samples of my art as prints, postcards, greeting cards and much more. Here are some samples of what she ordered:

Girl of Cranes – Framed

Winter Mermaiden – Cafepress Framing

Mesmerized Mermaiden – Framed

Mermaid Goddess – Cafepress Tile

I have a few more pictures I will add later. These were mainly the prints framed and unframed my mother bought. She also bought a few tiles, stamps and greeting cards. I was really impressed how good they came out over all. Zazzle and Cafepress have some good deals off and on if you keep an eye out.

~L~

Leave a Reply

