h1

Please answer me this…

September 26, 2008

Can anyone tell me WHY someone would say the following items do not fit in as representing Year of the Tiger or Year of the Horse?

In association with Zazzle.com In association with Zazzle.com

Greeting Card Universe never bugged me before but now they do if they think I’m going to stand by and let them tell me these artworks have nothing to do with the Chinese New Year Zodiac, they have another thing coming. I already wrote in the forums at their site and hope I can find out why they decided to reject my entries when they fit the categories of: “Birthdays / Chinese Zodiac” and also “Chinese New Year.” Just feeling seriously irritated by their lack of common sense in this matter.

~L~

PS: 09/26/08

Seems my tiger one was messed up when they posted it so it didn’t go through. I had changed all the info but it was messed up and i had to fix it again for the tags and title. 😛  The horse one wasn’t messed up but I added an additional comment to the “artist profile” bit and now both have been accepted.

~L~

One comment

  1. Crazy. If those don’t fit the category, I don’t know what does. I hope they change their mind, after all the work you put into them.



Leave a Reply

