h1

Still looking…

September 29, 2008

Well after much thought and number crunching, the book from Shutterfly at this time is not available for sale. I was going to offer it to those interested but with the way it’s been priced and such, it’s not really meant to help anyone who’s not just buying it as a gift to make any kind of profit off of it. 😦

In the meanwhile, I will be looking for a more reasonably priced book that will allow people to buy it for a fair price w/o me having to raise the price so high to make a profit that nobody will buy it. I’m checking out some other sites I have my eye on and art in to see what their options on art books are . In the meanwhile, I have beautiful postcard prints of my art available for those interested. Contact me for pricing.

~L~

Leave a Reply

