h1

Thanks and Greetings

December 17, 2008

If you recently commented on any of my works at Zazzle and didn’t get a reply from me… This is my “Thank You” message to you all. I was “spammed” by Zazzle today by a month’s worth of messages saying things like “someone commented on” or “someone purchased” your product. It wasn’t just one or two messages but a good 20+!

I wasn’t able to read all of them but I want to thank everyone who’s visited my shops for their kind words about my art and products at Zazzle and Greeting Card Universe. I appreciate all your feedback and patronage. 😀

Please don’t forget, I also have several Cafepress shops with beautiful designs on spiral notebooks, throw pillows, ceramic tiles (framed and unframed), ceramic oval and round ornaments as well as square and oval stickers not available at my other shops. Cafepress also offers “Flip Mino” cameras you can customize to your liking. If you are interested in any of these products, I can customize them with nearly any design in my collection. Just drop me a line here or through my website if you have a hankering for a particular design/product combo. (see image below)

My Cafepress Items

Have a Very Happy Holiday Season!

~L~

Leave a Reply

