h1

Zazzle Postage Sale 4 hours only!

December 14, 2009

from 9 pm to 1 am PST (11 pm – 3 am CST) 12 am to 4 am EST Postage is face value! That’s all you pay per sheet!

Use code: FACEVALUE880

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: