h1

Lumino Patronus

June 7, 2015

or something like that…

I’ve opened up a Patreon account. Come check out my site and if you like what you see, you can leave a small donation. And for some donations, you can get my art and photos printed on magnets and stickers!

Here’s my site: https://www.patreon.com/elledeegee?ty=h

Thanks for reading and please check out that site and my many others listed to the side on the menu bar.

I am always updating my art and will be updating my photography soon (new camera on the way).

Leave a Reply

